Staff and offices

You are here: Home | Let us introduce ourselves | Staff and offices
  • Aggiungi a Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • OKNotizie
  • Segnala su Badzu
  • Google Bookmarks
MANAGEMENT OFFICES
Dott. Mauro Carbone
Segreteria di direzione e presidenza amministrazione@langheroero.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES  - Tel. +39.0173.362807  (Int. 3)
Elena Seghesio ( amministrazione@langheroero.it ) - Amministrazione e contabilità
Elisa Casetta ( casetta@langheroero.it ) - Contratti e Progettazione Europea - Sviluppo Locale

MARKETING AND PROMOTION OFFICES - Tel. +39.0173.362807  (Int. 1)
Annalisa Ricciardi ( ricciardi@langheroero.it )
Cristina Bianco (bianco@langheroero.it)


PRESS OFFICE - Tel. +39.0173.362807  (Int. 2)
Daniela Di Giovanni (digiovanni-press@langheroero.it)
Chiara Roggero (roggero-press@langheroero.it)


TOURIST INFORMATION - Tel. +39.0173.35833
Nella Carnevale ( carnevale@langheroero.itinfo@langheroero.it )
Clara Ceretto ( ceretto@langheroero.itinfo@langheroero.it )
Elisa Destefanis (info@langheroero.it )
Simona Destefanis (info@langheroero.it ) 

WINE TASTING AND WINE CELLAR TOUR BOOKING SERVICE
PIEMONTE ON WINE - Tel. +39 0173.635013

Emanuela Rosso (info@piemonteonwine.it)

Notice of website closure

This site will soon no longer be available and will be replaced by www.visitlmr.it.
Therefore the data will no longer be updated. For any information about events or opening hours, please contact us writing to info@visitlmr.it or call +39.0173.35833